Hervormde Gemeente van Harskamp

Adres Kerkgebouw Edeseweg 143
6732 DB Harskamp
Telnr. 0318 – 457401
Predikant Ds. M.C. Schreur
Julianastraat 5
6732 AT Harskamp
Telnr.: 0318 – 456394
Email: predikant@hervormdharskamp.nl
Scriba Dhr. J. van Roekel
Jan Seppenplein 39
3772 BL Barneveld
Telnr.: 0342-492145
Email: scriba@hervormdharskamp.nl
Koster Dhr. M. Visser
Telnr.:
Email: koster@hervormdharskamp.nl
Beheerder zalencentrum ’t Anker Mevr. T. Hendrikse
Laarweg 7
6732 DG Harskamp
Telnr.: 06 – 21946514
Email: beheerder@hervormdcentrumharskamp.nl
Diaconie Email: diakonie@hervormdharskamp.nl
Kerkrentmeesters Email: kerkrentmeesters@hervormdharskamp.nl
Kerktelefoon Email: Kerktelefoon@hervormdharskamp.nl
Kerkbode (bezorging) Dhr. F.C. Le Febre
Telnr.: 0318 – 457441
Email: kerkbode@hervormdharskamp.nl
Ledenadministratie Dhr. J.C. op ’t Hof
Email: ledenadministratie@hervormdharskamp.nl
Secretariaat JV Job Dhr. H. van den Brink
Email: jvjob@hervormdharskamp.nl
Bankgegevens
CvK Hervormde Gemeente Harskamp NL69 RABO 0368 5026 86
Diaconie NL46 RABO 0368 5556 74
Verenigingsgebouw “’t Anker” NL67 RABO 0137 3188 39
Onderhoudsfonds NL32 RABO 0136 5780 98